7eb062f356 · docs: Domain-Setup via API dokumentieren (domain.create + API-Key) · Updated 2026-08-12 20:42:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?